Lost, So Lost

Barbara C Rowe Author

Lost, So Lost

Lost, so lost

Can’t find my way through

Lost, so lost

‘Cause I can’t get over you

The walls are closing in

A battle I can’t win

My heart is breaking

Baby, can’t you see

Ever since you walked out on me

Lost, so lost

Can’t find my way through

Lost, so lost

‘Cause I can’t get over you

Sleepless nights, weary days

Loser leaves, winner stays

Drive your car

But Baby, you’re never too far

Turn around and take another glance

Baby, Baby, give me another chance

(Song Lyrics)

View original post

One thought on “Lost, So Lost

Leave a Reply

