Today’s Tease… Graham Dixon

authorteasereadings Making Naughty Nice!

Welcome! Pull up a seat and enjoy a chat with Today’s Tease… Graham Dixon

Your Name or Pen Name you use:  Graham Dixon

Title of the book you are promoting:  The Eyes of the Chameleon

 Link to purchase your Book:  http://www.cassiustoledo.us

Genre:  Crime/Thriller/Mystery

Welcome GD…I, LH have some questions for you!

LH: I wanted to be a ballerina, race car driver and a private detective when I was little. What did you want to be when you grew up?

GD: Somewhere lurking at the back of my mind I have always wanted to be a writer. Also an actor, journalist, psychologist and rugby player. Strangely, I have worked in all the occupations other than the last.

LH: I didn’t really have a literary influence, I just decided one day to start writing. Who influenced you in your writing career?

GD: Many influences. One of the first writers to catch my…

View original post 1,605 more words

Leave a Reply

