Today’s Tease…Model and Actress…Jax Turyna

authorteasereadings Making Naughty Nice!

Welcome! Pull up a seat and enjoy a chat with Today’s Tease Jax Turyna
Your Name:  Jax Turyna
Profession: Model/Actress
Links to where we can find you: www.theworldofjax.com, www.facebook.com/theworldofjax

Welcome JT…I, LH have some questions for you😉

LH: I wanted to be a ballerina, race car driver and a private detective when I was little. What did you want to be when you grew up?

JT:  I have always wanted to be a model and an actress, since I was a little girl.

LH: I can remember wanting to be a movie star when I was a little girl, but alas…How did you break into the modeling/acting/show business?

JT:  My parents wouldn’t let me model while I was a minor and still in High School.  So I waited and on my 18th birthday I set up a meeting with a Chicago talent agency.  I signed with them that same day.  It wasn’t the greatest…

View original post 1,014 more words

Leave a Reply

