Today’s Tease, Musician…Dan Cohen

authorteasereadings Making Naughty Nice!

Welcome! Pull up a seat and enjoy a chat with Today’s Tease, Musician, Dan Cohen

Your Name:  Dan Cohen

Profession: Musician

 Links to where we can find you: my YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Barbuzim1

My Bandcamp page: http://danchn.bandcamp.com/

Welcome  DC…I, LH have some questions for you😉

LH: I wanted to be a ballerina, race car driver and a private detective when I was little. What did you want to be when you grew up?

DC: Well, when I was really really little- I wanted to be Nils Holgersson (from the book by Selma Lagerlöf), then for a short period I went back and forth between Robin Hood and Wilhelm Tell. But from the first time I played guitar (I was 12 years old) my only dream was to be a performing musician.

LH: I can remember wanting to be a movie star when I was a little girl, but alas…When…

View original post 1,926 more words

Leave a Reply

