Priceless ~ Shannon Mayer

Silk Screen Views

  • Title:  Priceless
  • Author:  Shannon Mayer
  • Series:  Rylee Adamson
  • Genre:  Urban Fantasy
  • Format:  eBook
  • Source:  Own Copy
  • Reviewed by: Sonja
  • Rating:  4 out of 5

Description:  “My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.”

When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I’m the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot.

I’m on the FBI’s wanted list.

I have a werewolf for a pet, a Witch of a best friend, and have no need for anyone else in my life.

But when a salvage starts to spin out of control, help comes from a most unexpected direction. One that is dangerously dark, brooding, and doesn’t know a thing about the supernatural.

One whose kisses set me on fire

Review:  I don’t recall ever struggling so with a book review. Yes, some have been easier to…

View original post 585 more words

Leave a Reply

