Won’t you look at that – 3000 likes and other fascinating news!

Renea Mason

Thank you so much!  I like you too!

Thanks so much to those who stopped by my author page and clicked the little like button.  Your time and support is most appreciated.

And to all of my Symphony of Light and Winter fans, I’m pleased to announce I have received an offer from Etopia Press to publish a short story told from Cyril’s perspective called, The Impostor’s Kiss.  No release information at this time, but hopefully I will have an update for you soon!

I also confirmed I’ll be attending the 2014 Romantic Times Conference.  I’m not sure if I’m attending as an author or a crazed paranormal loving fangirl in the most supernatural city in the US.  Either way…Good times.

Have a great week everyone!!!

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

