Best Of Friends “Dedicated to Leah Tate”

Barbara C Rowe Author

 

 

Best of Friends

She knows when I am sad
and never shows when she is upset with me
She always brings on laughter
even when there is a disaster
When things seem to be the hardest
there is a peace in her, that everything will be OK
Her faith is undeniable and strong
When I have no home
she takes me into her family
to make me a part of it
I have never had someone willing to help me
so she has no idea how much she means to me
People pretend to be there for you
but when life gets hard, they are not around
nor can anyone be found
I have not made many right decisions in my life
but she shares alot of the same familiar past
She is like a sister, but my best freind
I know that God will bless…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

