Today’s Tease…R. Milton Quibner

authorteasereadings Making Naughty Nice!

Welcome! Pull up a seat and enjoy a chat with Today’s Tease R. Milton Quibner

ALL MEN MUST READ THIS BOOK…No….REALLY!

Your Name or Pen Name you use:  R. Milton Quibner, but please call me Milt

Title of the book you are promoting:  How High Should I Jump: The Satirical Guide to Pleasing Today’s Woman, by Seaburn Books, NYC.

 Link to purchase your Book:  https://www.amazon.com/author/rmiltonquibner

Please also visit my website, HowHighShouldIJump.com, where the book, in Kindle, paperback and audiobook, are available.

Genre:  Sexual Satire

Welcome  RMQ…I, LH have some questions for you😉

LH: I wanted to be a ballerina, race car driver and a private detective when I was little. What did you want to be when you grew up?

RMQ: I wanted to be a football player, and actually got my chance in college but, as everybody was bigger, faster and stronger than me, it was…

View original post 2,110 more words

Leave a Reply

