Today’s Tease…PurpleBarbi

authorteasereadings Making Naughty Nice!

Welcome! Pull up a seat and enjoy a chat with Today’s Tease PurpleBarbi

Your Name or Pen Name you use:  PurpleBarbi

Title of the book you are promoting:  “This is Your Vagina”

 Link to purchase your Book:  http://www.amazon.com/This-Your-Vagina-Where-Heart-ebook/dp/B00DPSAUWW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1382980287&sr=8-1&keywords=this+is+your+vagina

 Genre:  Erotic Comedy

Welcome  PB..I, LH have some questions for you😉

LH: I wanted to be a ballerina, race car driver and a private detective when I was little. What did you want to be when you grew up?

PB: I originally wanted to be a Veterinarian.  But after watching a few Bruce Lee flicks I wanted to be a ninja ( I acutally made it to a brown belt!), then a jedi-knight after well you can guess,  but it really depended on what subject being talked about or what movie I had just watched.

LH: I didn’t really have a literary influence, I just decided one day to start writing…

View original post 2,149 more words

Leave a Reply

