Today’s Tease…Michelle Grogan

authorteasereadings Making Naughty Nice!

Welcome! Pull up a seat and enjoy a chat with Today’s Tease Michelle Grogan

Your Name or Pen Name you use:  Michelle Grogan

Title of the book you are promoting:  Forbidden Love and Is Love Enough (two installments in a trilogy)

Link to purchase your Book:  Forbidden Love http://amzn.to/p3ixpD Is Love Enough http://amzn.to/16DKkco

Genre:  romantic suspense

Welcome  MG…I, LH have some questions for you😉

LH: I wanted to be a ballerina, race car driver and a private detective when I was little. What did you want to be when you grew up?

MG: When I grew up I wanted to be a teacher – which is what I am by day.

LH: I didn’t really have a literary influence, I just decided one day to start writing. Who influenced you in your writing career?

MG: There was no one author I can pinpoint as being a literary influence in…

View original post 1,454 more words

Leave a Reply

