Good Samaritan

Barbara C Rowe Author

Good Samaritan By Barbara C Rowe (Guest Blogger)

Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to introduce you to another guest blogger; Barbara C Rowe; she is an author of children’s books and she is also a prolific blogger. Her blog’s URL is: https://barbaracroweauthor.wordpress.com/

Without further ado, I give you Barbara C Rowe’s, Good Samaritan. Enjoy!

Good Samaritan

Tree Clipart

During the course of a move one year, I had some quite exciting events take place. I had moved from an apartment to a nice 3-bedroom house and was having to make many trips, of a lengthy distance. I had one of my best friends and her family help move me although; they did more of the actual moving than I did…lifting, carrying and such. I couldn’t even tell you how many trips had to be made, but…

View original post 799 more words

Leave a Reply

