A Fun Contest…Giveaway books

This month I am going to have a fun contest about my three recently published books.  Every other day or so…randomly, I am going to check my
blog site and choose one person to send a promo of one of my books.  Their choice.  So if you wish to play, just make a short comment and like your favorite post.  Which ever is the last post for that day…WINS.  Hope you will join in the fun and my chance to share some of my books.  I will notify the winners and post on the site.  ENJOY!

If you feel like giving a review once you have read your choice, or recommend it to a friend,  it would be appreciated.

,promotional cover turbulentsea_72youmustbe8.5x11frontMuffin-final cover pic it would be appreciated.

4 thoughts on “A Fun Contest…Giveaway books

Leave a Reply

