Long Past Due “Lost Love”

Barbara C Rowe Author

I have been away from my blog site for some time now and I hope I’ve not lost my beautiful friends and followers.
We reflect on when times were not so hard or in years of our youth…another time…another place. I don’t refer to my own personal life now, for it is well and good.
All of us with any age on us have loved deeply before the one you are with now…or at least most of us. The aching of love that is so strong that you feel a part of you is missing if your lover is not close. Maybe the scent of someone walking down the street reminds you of a tender embrace in the shadows of the night, in a warmth of your bed.

intimate moments

 

Then life plays it’s own part in its winding turns and unexpected surprises…some good…some bad, but you cope because you are…

View original post 332 more words

One thought on “Long Past Due “Lost Love”

Leave a Reply

