chasing butterfly dreams

Lovely!

advocatemmmohan aksharaalu

Hey Lord

hear my voice

Except you I don’t know others

Hey Lord

accept my deeds

Except you I never serve anyone

Hey Lord

grant me shelter at your feet

Except your abode, I have no home of mine

Hey Lord

my body & soul caught in frames of mirages

still I am chasing butterfly dreams like a child

Clear all these blurred visions to have a blissful glance

Wish you all a Happy , prosperous and blissful Maha Shivarathri

                                                                ………………………advocatemmmohan

View original post

Leave a Reply

