sometimes the background makes all the difference

2me4art

the yellow behind this flower is the shop's delivery van. the yellow behind this flower is the shop’s delivery van.

I suppose an accurate, yet horrible, title could be roadkill.  But that would be too harsh for this blossom. I wanted to pick it up & put it on the grass.  I was shopping at Leaf & Petal. I suppose an accurate, yet horrible, title could be roadkill. But that would be too harsh for this camellia blossom. I wanted to pick it up & put it on the grass. I was shopping at Leaf & Petal.

View original post

Leave a Reply

