God’s Amazing Love

Source of Inspiration

Do you know about
God’s amazing love?
Have you felt Him
surround you in the
darkest of nights,
dry your tears on the
saddest of days?
God’s unending love
never ceases to amaze me.

I stumble and He picks me
up, brushing my shame away,
and whispers to me, “Keep
trying, child. You are doing
fine. I’m always by your side.”

God’s amazing love never wavers.
It is boundless; it is the Light
of the world. Open your heart, children;
let God’s amazing love fill you
to overflowing. Amen!

View original post

Leave a Reply

