My Heart to Share

Barbara C Rowe Author

Snapshot_20140310_7 Sculpture of Jesus Christ.

There are not always words to express what we feel about the people that touch us, that inspire us, but I’ll give it a try……

“You touch Me”

Each day I walk on my journey to find my place
Hoping I’ll portray myself to other with a humble heart and grace
Along the way, I find so many with love to share
It brings me to my knees and in solemn prayer

Oh God! Oh God!
I embrace every word
Oh Lord! Oh Lord!
You live in my heart

Whenever I’m low, you’ll lift me up
Oh God! Oh God
You Live in my heart

Each person we meet may not be what we would expect
But it is important to God, to treat them with respect
Never, do we know when our Lord is the one we see
So I’ll treat all, as if it were HE

Oh God!…

View original post 35 more words

Leave a Reply

