The Journey

Barbara C Rowe Author

Snapshot_20140310_5

I wish to thank everyone who has had me in their prayers and made comments or reblogged something on my site.  Also, I have received a most precious award and I will respond and contact each of you for your kindness and support.  Until then, God bless you all.  Each one of you are important to me

Sometimes, as parents we are distance from our children, either by location or an emotional issue.  I, as a Mother look back and see all the mistakes I’ve made and it is a very humbling experience.  For those who have had issues with their parents, understand what I am referring to.  The very thing we don’t want to be, or mistakes we don’t wish to make, become an issue when we are parents.  When our children are older and have experienced more of life, they can see through our eyes, but now…they don’t.

My…

View original post 294 more words

Leave a Reply

