Breath of My Breath

Booknvolume

Breath of My Breath

Heart of my Heart,

Love of My Own Love,

Life that once Breathed in Time with Me,

Now Far Away,

Separate and in Lost Misery.

Holding to the Tune I Hear,

The Glimmer of Harmony and Absence of Fear,

Breath of my Breath,

Desire of my Own,

Sweetest Handsome Lover

Like the Most Breathtaking Starlight Ever Shone,

You Force me to Waken Every Pale Morn,

Reaching for Your Lingering Touch,

Remembering Passion,

Delighting so Very Much,

Breath of my Breath,

Sing to my Heart yet Again,

Come Close from Afar, Our Unity to Mend,

And Breathe with my Heart,

From Our Harmonious Core,

Breath of my Breath,

Love With Me Once More.

~Morgan~

.
.
.
Beautiful Original Artwork by: Josephine Wall

View original post

Leave a Reply

