Breathless and Beguiled

Booknvolume

Breathless-and-Beguiled

I Feel Your Heart Pounding Though You are not Near,

I Listen to Your Loving Whispers Thought Your Sweet Voice I cannot Hear,

I Tremble beneath the Gentle Touch Of Your most Exquisite Hands,

I Sigh Deeply, Heart and Soul, While my Memory Understands.

Physically Separated by Birth and Life and Miles,

Waiting in the Thought of You, Breathless and Beguiled.

~Morgan~
.
.
.
Beautiful Original Photograph found on Pinterest

View original post

Leave a Reply

