There’s something about a Mother’s Love

Tell Me About It

MOther's love

Until I was a Mother I had no idea just how much being a Mom was going to change me and I’m so very glad I did. I would not be who I am today if my sweet Alexanderia had not made me a mom! Wanted to a mom all my life. Being called Mommy by Alexanderia is such a blessing. Today we shopped, Alex bought me a new pair of Nike shox, I’m a work out nut and go through work out shoes quick. Now that she’s working she couldn’t bless me with enough things she thought I needed. My sweet sweet baby girl. What a beautiful day!🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

