A Peek At My Upcoming Novel

Barbara C Rowe Author

This morning I wondered what I could write to you that would inspire you.  A few words or as few as I am capable of, to make your day special.  Of all the poems I have posted; all having a message, I felt that maybe my post were boring to the average person.  So I proposed that I would allow you in closer to my thoughts and my projects.  I am a romantic at heart, with a great love of possibilities.  I have 3 children’s books soon to be released, which I hope you will love.  There is a collection of humorous short stories{which are about ME} that will lead you to believe I am a total airhead.  lol.  Then I have a heartfelt novel, which is a dedication to a love lost.  I am going to share the letter which I wrote to “MY LOVE”, which is what my…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

