“I’ll Follow You” My Wedding Vows

Barbara C Rowe Author

D'Aun (67)

I’ll Follow You

As I live through each day of my life
Enjoying the things that others fail to see
Thanking God you chose to make me your wife
And embracing the hope of how our life will be

If you should choose another place to go
Traveling near or far for a home that is new
I hope in your heart you’ll always know
Wherever and how long, I’ll follow you

As each year passes and we grow old
We’ll still hold on to our love
The journey may take us to the streets of gold
But we’ll be together with our Father above

If you should choose another place to go
Traveling near or far for a home that is new
I hope in your heart you’ll always know
Wherever and how long, I’ll follow you

Life here on earth is just one step along the way
Hope…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

