Thoughts For The Day

Barbara C Rowe Author

Thoughts For The Day

I am sorry for not posting this week, but have been swamped with work and ill.  I hope all is well with my fellow readers and bloggers.

I am currently working on my first of a series of Children’s books, soon to be released.  We are a bit off schedule, but I’m looking forward on getting it out there and hearing your opinions about the series. My thought on writing this series is the lack of books that are Christian based.  I respect all faiths, but I wanted to put a fun book, with great illustrations, for children that mentioned faith and good deeds, the playfulness and innocence of youth and the continuing interest of something wholesome.  There’s all kinds of books out there for our children that are great, with awesome authors from all over the world.  Question was to myself; How could the Children’s…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

