Guest Blogger on Renard Moreau/ Good Samaritan by Barbara C Rowe

Barbara C Rowe Author

My friends and followers,
I’d love for you to go visit this site and read my hilarious short story, “Good Samaritan” featured for the day 8/17. I also encourage you to read all the different featured bloggers on this site. He is gracious with his kindness and his support. Enjoy and have a laugh on me.

http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com/2013/08/17/good-samaritan-by-barbara-c-rowe-guest-blogger/

View original post

Leave a Reply

