Introducing “Muffin and the Junior Guardian Angel Posse” Book #1 “The Angel That Couldn’t”

Barbara C Rowe Author

First Of  A Series

Posted on August 7, 2013 by barbrowe | Edit

First Of  A Series

Announcement

I have always loved Children’s books, when my own children were small enough for me to read to them.  They loved the ones with the beautiful pictures.  As an adult I have always had a love about anything pertaining to Angels, so my first of several Children’s books has been released.  It is about a small angel named Muffin who wants to feel important in Heaven and have a special task.  I am privileged to introduce my AWESOME Illustrator, Hugo Teixeira from Portugal.  He is well-known in his country, so I am happy to have him on board.  My book he is illustrating for June release will be the first of a series, called (Muffins, (Junior Guardian Angel Pose).  The series is about these small Angels being assigned to Children on Earth and the tasks they perform with…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

