Just New Release: A book full of histerical stories.

Barbara C Rowe Author

Introducing excerpt ”You must be from the city!”  Something to make you laugh until you cry!

BOOK COVER mock up Vladimir (3) (2)

I Could Get Arrested For This, I Think!

During holidays I have been known to get a little carried away with baking and decorating, but I loved it.  One particular year, I thought I would try all new baking and cooking recipes from my new friends.  I assumed that living in the mountains means you do everything that anyone would do anywhere, in any mountains.  Wrong again.  I wanted to make a mulled cider.  Apples were picked, which I had a scraggly old tree on the side of the property.  In fact, that year was the only year out of five; I ever saw an apple on it.  Funny, huh?  I loved to make goodies and then on Christmas Eve or close I would get all dressed up and…

View original post 593 more words

Leave a Reply

